Back at JForce

New year.
New semester.
New students.

New studets. That was the first thing I noticed when I went back to the Rome Center. 
New faces and the opportunity to create new friendships. 

New classes and new professors. 
This semester every single one of us Rome Start students had the opportunity to choose more classes and focus on the major or the subjects that most interest us the most. In fact we share only one class all together.

Some of us decided to change room and/or rommate in order to meet new people and try new experiences. 

New trips around Europe are coming up and we are all so excited!!!

New adventures are just around the corner and I can’t wait!

About Giovanna Giuriolo

I am Giovanna and I am a freshem in the Rome Start program at Loyola University. I was born in Brasil and raised in Italy. I am studying History and International Relations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

